Blah

I’m having a blah day.

Didn’t get much sleep the other night. Insomnia is creeping in. I must stop it. At least a cool change came in, 37oC yesterday. Was able to keep the apartment cool, which is great. I don’t have a fan or Air Conditioner.

According the my psychologist I am also showing some early signs of OCD. She is glad that we have got to it early so it doesn’t become a problem.

Had a good phone call last night, My Uncles partner called. I get to meet my new cousin on Monday AND they’ve asked me to take my older cousin to a singing/dance class.

I am looking forward to it. Kids songs are so much fun. Time for a second childhood 🙂

Leave a Reply

