Meditation on Submission

I have been able to think clearly lately. Thanks mainly to the fact that I have been able to Crochet. Its my form of meditation, counting stitches.

I have come to realise that I need to get myself more balanced before I can follow my heart down that road to submission, apart of my journey into happiness.

I need to free my spirit, let her find her way.

Let her find out who she is.

I can’t tell anyone what my boundaries are if I don’t know where to start.

I know the right Dom would help me explore my boundaries. But my mind is all of the place, my mind flip flops from one thing to another.

Right now I couldn’t handle submitting to someone. My illness has had control for so long that I need to spend some time free first.

Fly free then settle down. Calm and at peace with myself.

Leave a Reply

