Spirituality and BDSM

After Reading this, I feel that this is now more than ever the way I should go with me life. But where to start??

Wandering Curiosity

I was reading an article on Spiritual BDSM Finding your Spirituality in Service and there was a shared thought at the bottom of the article I found interesting:

BDSM is very close to a religion for me – to me it is about lifting people up and showing them their internal energy and power. A dom acts a guide and submissive acts as the vessel of energy. The sacraments are time, trust and orgasms when a sub gives certain power away they awaken to their own inner strength and deification. We are all deities. The dom leads on the sub’s journey and the sub shows the dom in similar ways. @darkpaladin on Twitter

I’ve been thinking a lot about spirituality and my spiritual journey. These articles I have mentioned and will be mentioning gave me an insight that maybe on my journey to find a spiritual awakening per se, I…

View original post 655 more words

Leave a Reply

