NO MEANS NO….DOUCHE

Submission of Rune

Found this…INSPIRATIONAL!!!!

No-Means-No-Spotlight

I met an attractive man. There was great chemistry and flirting. It was great fun and then we went back to his place. He was attractive and a good kisser. Finally, I said, “Do you have condoms”. He said, “No.”: I said, “No problem, I should have some in my purse.” He said, “I don’t like them.:” I should have left at that moment, but I said, “Well then there will be no sex.” I would have been happy with a good make-out session. We fooled around a bit, but the goal was clear. He was trying to turn me on so that I would agree to condomless sex with a man that I barely knew. At the moment, I had to grab his cock hard in order to prevent that from happening, I knew it was passed time to leave. I said, “I am leaving.” I was…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

