A plug for men

A plug for men

Ouch!

14 thoughts on “A plug for men

  1. Hahaha…show this to any bi, gay bottom or male sub and they will salivate all over it. Tell them you are going to tie them up, and insert it with plenty of lube and then apply a vibe to it, and watch their eyes roll back in their heads. You do not want to know HOW I know this….LOLOL… I know a LOT of stuff I don’t put on my blog 🙂

      1. Yes, I do, but this is definitely NOT part of our line up. No, Sir has seen these being used. He is much more “worldy” in that respect. 🙂

      2. DMW has varied tastes in kink, I’m not sure it would have mass appeal LOL

Leave a Reply

