Lisa the thief

A Faded Romantic's Notebook

plagiarism_header

It depresses me that I have to do this on my birthday.

I despise plagiarists – those who steal the words of others and use them to add value to themselves. A true writer will always credit his or her sources – and certainly not pretend that the words are their own. It is shallow and dishonest and the mark of someone without morals or scruples. Or talent.

Lisa is such a plagiarist. She steals my words and, because what I write is nothing so special, she may well be stealing your words, or the words of those you admire.

I would appreciate whatever help you can give in exposing her and having her blog removed.

Thank you.

Romantic Dominant

PS and Lisa, you probably won’t want to steal this one.

View original post

One thought on “Lisa the thief

Leave a Reply

