Our Desire

A little proud of my first try, So I’m sharing it again

Miss Lizzy

blog5

I stand looking out the curtained window still slightly damp after my shower. You enter the bedroom fresh from yours.

Walk up behind me. I feel the tips of your fingers run down my arms then back up.

Your hands move my hair to the side as you move closer. I feel your breath on my ear as you take in my sent. Your breath tickles my ear. You kiss it, you kiss behind it. Your kisses trail down my neck to my shoulder and back up. I feel your breath at my ear again, then it’s gone. Only to return on the other side.

Soft moan escapes me

Again you smell me, it tickles. You kiss behind my ear, neck down to my shoulder. But you do not return to my ear, instead you continue across to the other shoulder and back the  middle.

Soft moan escapes

You start…

View original post 458 more words

2 thoughts on “Our Desire

Leave a Reply

