Passive

ilostmymarble

I have a problem with passive aggressiveness. I’ve never seen myself as being an offender, but I realised today that I may have been guilty of it once or twice. And I mean once or twice. I like to think I’m pretty upfront about how I feel about things

I blame myself of course for these transgressions, but I also lay a little bit of blame at Facebook’s feet.  One for being thereand another for allowing unclear status updates to be posted .  Yes, I know I could delete my account, but I have years of photos on it that I’d rather not lose.

It’s my belief that in the days before Facebook, when we were upset with someone we had to talk to them about it if it really bothered us.  We had to pick up the phone in the 70s and 80s. In the 90s we may have sent an…

View original post 804 more words

Leave a Reply

