The Cherry Pops

Miss Lizzy

Cherry Pop

Everyone’s first time is different.

For me, 5 months 2 days before my 30th birthday.

That’s when I gave my virginity to a lovely man.

I would also like to add that this was also the time for my first kiss as well. It was very wet. He caught me off guard, just put his hand around the back of my neck and pulled me in for it. We were in his car.

Though we had been talking online and on the phone for around 6 weeks, I think, we had only just met in real life that day.

Was it what I had hoped for? Yes and No

I had expected it to hurt, It didn’t. I literally felt a pop.

There was no bumbling or fumbling.

No shame

No pressure

No Embarrassment

It felt completely natural.

I did expect guy on top, But with a guy the…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a Reply

